highlands, nc

828-526-2157 • 275 Main Street • Highland, NC 28741

​Jim Luke, Manager:  jimluke@frontier.com

Hours: Monday - Satruday  7:30am - 5pm

Closed Sunday

dillard, ga

706-746-7414 • 7314 Hwy 441 North • Dillard, GA 30537

Vaughn Rogers, Manager: vrogers@reevesacehardware.com

Hours: Monday - Saturday 7:30am - 5pm

Sunday Closed

archery center • fly shop

706-782-4253 • 46 South Main Street • Clayton, GA 30525

Jeff Houston, Manager:  jhouston@reevesacehardware.com

Hours: Monday - Friday  8am - 5:30pm

Saturday  8am - 5pm • Sunday Closed

feed & farm

706-960-9090 • 95 Bo James Street • Clayton, GA 30525

Russell Garner, Manager:  rgarner@reevesacehardware.com

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am -  5:00pm

Saturday 8am - 4pm  -  Sunday Closed

Building supply

706-782-4219 • 118 Chechero Road • Clayton, GA 30525

​Steve Owens, Manager:  sowens@reevesacehardware.com

Hours: Monday - Friday  7:30am - 5pm

​Saturday  8am - 12pm• Sunday Closed

HOME FURNISHINGS & BRIDAL REGISTRY

Hardware • Sporting Goods

706-782-4253 • 16 South Main Street • Clayton, GA 30525

Meredith Thompson, Manager:  mthompson@reevesacehardware.com

Hours: Monday - Friday   8:30am - 6:00pm

Saturday  8:00am - 5pm • Sunday Closed

Family Owned Since 1928

At this time Google Map is not recognizing Bo James Street.

Bo James Street runs next to Checkers Drive-Thru

on US 441 South. Feed & Farm is next door to Zaxby's.